A Final Farewell To Plums

With plum season finally behind me, I wanted to update the Fruit Page on my Simply Grateful Canning site. Although the Recipes Page here at Simply Grateful Housewife has not been updated recently, I am going to try to play catch-up there as well.

Picking Plums Blog-5

In the meantime, for a complete listing of all the Plum Canning Recipes on both Simply Grateful Housewife and Simply Grateful Canning, check out the updated Plums Page at Simply Grateful Canning.

It is hard to keep on top of organizing all my posts and recipes, hopefully if I start early on my new sites, I won’t fall as far behind or behind at all. It feels good to be organized, and for this I am — Simply Grateful.

Leave a Reply

